Ph : 04734-244600,244700, Fax : 04734-243400, E-mail :
The applications for the MBA admission KMAT kerala have been Started.                               1st KMAT Kerala 2018 Entrance Examination - Notification                               Win Career Camp @SNIT - Registration Started                               SNIT TBI is ranked among top 30 in the state                               National Level Seminar on Green Energy & Sustainable Development on 28th February 2017                              

Welcome to Sree Narayana Institute of Technology

Sree Narayana Institute of Technology, Adoor is a College synonymous with knowledge empowerment that bagan under the tutelage of the Pattayil Kunjukunju Memorial Charitable Trust. I t is situated in Theppupara, Adoor, Pathanamthitta District of Kerela state. SNIT began its journey with engineering courses as its primary concentartion. In 2013, MBA was added to the College curriculum to meet the growing global importance of business education.
SNIT was envisaged by our beloved Chairman Sri. K. Sadanandan to provide generations of students an opportunity for excellent technical and business education. SNIT Adoor is approved by the AICTE and affiliated to the University of Kerala.

College Setting

Spread over 15 acres of green expanse, SNIT is located in the midst of breathtaking scenic beauty. The college comprises of exquisitely crafted buildings, complete with sophisticated facilities, an aesthetic selection of furnishings and interior materials. The Academic buildings and labs are separately ear marked. Spacious classrooms with comfortable seating arrangements, seminar halls, LED projectors within class rooms, computer labs accommodating 72 PC’s with the necessary educational applications and Wi-Fi enabled campus facilities are some of the high points of our institution.


To usher in, an intelligent society through Education


To bestow upon students a sound technical and business education that will empower them to think, to understand and to resolve.


Chief Patron : Sri. Vellappally Natesan
Chairman : Sri. K. Sadanandan
Managing Director : Sri. Abyin Ampadiyil
Executive Director : Sri. Vipin Ampadiyil
Director : Smt. Usha Sadanandan

View more